NAACP Leaders Will Not be Moved

NAACP Chairman Roslyn M. Brock and President & CEO Benjamin Todd Jealous delivered fiery addresses to the 104th Annual Convention of the NAACP declaring the victories of the past year and the goals for the next. Watch their speeches here.

NAACP Chairman Roslyn M. Brock: We Shall Not Be Moved

President & CEO Benjamin Todd Jealous: Stop the Killing

For the full text of President Jealous' speech, please click here.